Chat Bug

Post here to report bugs in Warcraft3 XP. Please read the sticky.

Moderator: Forum Moderator

axyo
Peon
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2005 3:43 pm

Chat Bug

Postby axyo » Sat Sep 24, 2005 5:07 pm

I have:
AMXX 1.60
WAR3 2.6.3
VAULT Saved

Bug:
When the players type anything like (war3menu,changerace,skillsinfo etc.)
nothing happens :(
but when we try it in console, it works

just though you should know, oh yah i know its early for bugs but just though you should know

User avatar
Lazarus Long
Lead PITA SOB
Posts: 618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:24 pm

Postby Lazarus Long » Tue Sep 27, 2005 9:11 am

Can you please tell me if they type the commands with a slash '/', for instance /war3menu does it work?
Lazarus

User avatar
Lazarus Long
Lead PITA SOB
Posts: 618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:24 pm

Postby Lazarus Long » Sun Oct 16, 2005 1:54 pm

I'm assuming this is related to the need of using the '/' in front of commands that I introduced in 2.6.2 by mistake, so I'm closing it since it is fixed for 2.6.4.

If not then PM me to reopen it.
Lazarus



Return to “WC3XP - Bug Feedback”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest