Page 1 of 1

Re: RC12 error message

Posted: Thu Jan 01, 2009 5:21 pm
by YamiKaitou
I'll take a look into it and let you know when I fixed it in the SVN

Re: RC12 error message

Posted: Fri Jan 02, 2009 9:01 pm
by YamiKaitou
Strange, the string seems to be formated correctly. Don't know why it give that message. Does it happen often? Does it happen only on certian players?

Re: RC12 error message

Posted: Sat Jan 03, 2009 5:23 am
by whosyourdaddy
im going to be trowing my random idea but mabye

Code: Select all


	// User has one item
	if ( g_iShopMenuItems[iTargetID][ITEM_SLOT_ONE] > ITEM_NONE && g_iShopMenuItems[iTargetID][ITEM_SLOT_ONE] != ITEM_MOLE )
	{
		pos += formatex( szItemInfo[pos], 255, "^n%s", szItemName );
	}

	// User has another item
	if ( g_iShopMenuItems[iTargetID][ITEM_SLOT_TWO] > ITEM_NONE && g_iShopMenuItems[iTargetID][ITEM_SLOT_TWO] != ITEM_MOLE )
	{
		// Then the string isn't empty and we have information in it (so we have a first item)
		if ( szItemInfo[0] )
		{
			pos += formatex( szItemInfo[pos], 256-pos, " %L %s", id, "WORD_AND", szItemName2 );
		}

		// We don't need the word "and"
		else
		{
			pos += formatex( szItemInfo[pos], 255, "^n%s", szItemName2 );
		}
		
		// Then they have rings, lets print how many there are
		if ( ITEM_Has( iTargetID, ITEM_RING ) > ITEM_NONE && p_data[iTargetID][P_RINGS] > 1 )
		{
			pos += formatex( szItemInfo[pos], 256-pos, " x%d", p_data[id][P_RINGS] );
		}
	}