BUG FIX for WAR3X version 1.0! (DOWNLOAD HERE!)

War3x announcements and releases, download the plugin here

Moderator: Forum Moderator

Locked
User avatar
Ryan
Lead Developer<br><b>W A R 3 X</b>
Posts: 67
Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2005 9:42 pm

BUG FIX for WAR3X version 1.0! (DOWNLOAD HERE!)

Post by Ryan » Tue Mar 21, 2006 7:01 pm

There has been a save bug discovered if the new cvar "war3x_startlevel_other" is set to anything higher than 0. The file below will update v1.0 to v1.0.1 and fix the error.

Simply overwrite the existing war3x.amxx file.
Attachments
WAR3X_1_0_1_savefix.zip
Saving fix for the newly release v1.0
(301.8 KiB) Downloaded 2189 times
- R y a n
Warcraft 3: EXPANSION
Lead Developer

Rhine
Peon
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2006 8:52 am

Post by Rhine » Wed Mar 22, 2006 7:34 am

Is this like uwc3?

User avatar
TooL
Peon
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Jan 04, 2006 2:47 pm
Contact:

Post by TooL » Wed Mar 22, 2006 8:13 am

Go to http://war3x.net for information on the mod.
260servers.net - BF2142 Pimp Shack =RANKED=
Also featuring War3x SAVED XP | 209.40.101.127:27015
Image

User avatar
Ryan
Lead Developer<br><b>W A R 3 X</b>
Posts: 67
Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2005 9:42 pm

Post by Ryan » Wed Mar 22, 2006 2:48 pm

note - some content needs to be updated on the webpage
- R y a n
Warcraft 3: EXPANSION
Lead Developer

elmor
Peon
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2006 1:34 am

Post by elmor » Thu Mar 23, 2006 7:14 am

good work man. way to go!

User avatar
dragonball
Peon
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2006 6:28 pm
Location: tueyxbsw
Contact:

Post by dragonball » Fri Mar 24, 2006 11:57 am

no working :cry:
Warcraft III

User avatar
Geesu
<b>King of the world!</b>
Posts: 3159
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:24 pm
Contact:

Post by Geesu » Tue Mar 28, 2006 10:34 pm

Make a new thread in help/support if you're having problems please
No Support via PM

Locked