Official Condition Zero Bots

Read log files for errors! If this fails, come here for help

Moderator: Forum Moderator

Drachir
Peon
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 8:48 am

Official Condition Zero Bots

Postby Drachir » Mon Apr 03, 2006 10:44 am

hi
could you please test the plugin withe the official CS Bots fromt CZ, too.
I have played War3x 1.01 with bots and there weren´t any problems, but it would be great if you could test it with them, too.
tanks a lot

User avatar
YamiKaitou
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1925
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 4:33 pm
Contact:

Postby YamiKaitou » Mon Apr 24, 2006 4:32 pm

That is what I use to assist Ryan in debugging it for him. He might be using something else, or he might be using CSBots.

It is hard to use just bots for testing due to the fact that they dont do everything that a human would do.
Image

No support via PM or Email


Return to “Help/Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest