xp help
Moderator: Forum Moderator
xp help
How do you disable give xp for all the admins?
Pls answer my question
Pls answer my question
- Krazy
- Forum Administrator
- Posts: 282
- Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2005 9:40 am
- Location: Dayton, Ohio
- Contact:
Open the /scripting/warcraft3FT.sma and find this
and then change it to a level admin access that you only get.
On my server only me and the other leader get level H access so i changed mine to
Stuff in red fixed in version 2.3.0:
Also you might want to open the /scripting/war3ft/admin.inl and find this
and change it to a level admin access that you set the other one above to because then your admins can not give out free moles.
I changed mine to
Before you compile make sure you open the /scripting/warcraft3FT.sma and look at the
and if you run cstrike or czero make it
and if you run dod make it
After all that then compile it with the /scripting/compile.exe and you will find the new war3FT.amxx in the /scripting/compiled/
Hope this helps
Code: Select all
#define ADMIN_LEVEL_WC3 ADMIN_LEVEL_A
On my server only me and the other leader get level H access so i changed mine to
Code: Select all
#define ADMIN_LEVEL_WC3 ADMIN_LEVEL_H
Also you might want to open the /scripting/war3ft/admin.inl and find this
Code: Select all
[color=red]if (!(get_user_flags(id)&ADMIN_LEVEL_A)) {
if(id != 0){
client_print(id,print_console,"%L",id,"YOU_HAVE_NO_ACCESS", g_MODclient)
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}[/color]
I changed mine to
Code: Select all
[color=red]if (!(get_user_flags(id)&ADMIN_LEVEL_WC3)) {
if(id != 0){
client_print(id,print_console,"%L",id,"YOU_HAVE_NO_ACCESS", g_MODclient)
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}[/color]
Code: Select all
#define MOD
Code: Select all
#define MOD 0
Code: Select all
#define MOD 1
Hope this helps
Last edited by Krazy on Mon Dec 26, 2005 5:16 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Website: www.djpsych.com
Need help anything to do with Warcraft 3 Mod, installing other plugins, setting up mySQL, installing PsychoStats, or anything else just PM/email me!
Need help anything to do with Warcraft 3 Mod, installing other plugins, setting up mySQL, installing PsychoStats, or anything else just PM/email me!
- Krazy
- Forum Administrator
- Posts: 282
- Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2005 9:40 am
- Location: Dayton, Ohio
- Contact:
You only give 2 admins access to the ADMIN_LEVEL_H access which is the t flag
Website: www.djpsych.com
Need help anything to do with Warcraft 3 Mod, installing other plugins, setting up mySQL, installing PsychoStats, or anything else just PM/email me!
Need help anything to do with Warcraft 3 Mod, installing other plugins, setting up mySQL, installing PsychoStats, or anything else just PM/email me!
- Krazy
- Forum Administrator
- Posts: 282
- Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2005 9:40 am
- Location: Dayton, Ohio
- Contact:
Your doing something wrong then. Please follow the steps i posted above.
Website: www.djpsych.com
Need help anything to do with Warcraft 3 Mod, installing other plugins, setting up mySQL, installing PsychoStats, or anything else just PM/email me!
Need help anything to do with Warcraft 3 Mod, installing other plugins, setting up mySQL, installing PsychoStats, or anything else just PM/email me!
- Krazy
- Forum Administrator
- Posts: 282
- Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2005 9:40 am
- Location: Dayton, Ohio
- Contact:
Its the 3rd post on this topic. All you do is that and then only give yourself ADMIN_LEVEL_H access which is the "t" flag.
Website: www.djpsych.com
Need help anything to do with Warcraft 3 Mod, installing other plugins, setting up mySQL, installing PsychoStats, or anything else just PM/email me!
Need help anything to do with Warcraft 3 Mod, installing other plugins, setting up mySQL, installing PsychoStats, or anything else just PM/email me!
- Krazy
- Forum Administrator
- Posts: 282
- Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2005 9:40 am
- Location: Dayton, Ohio
- Contact:
Code: Select all
Access flags:
[color=red]a - immunity (can't be kicked/baned/slayed/slaped and affected by other commmands)[/color]
b - reservation (can join on reserved slots)
c - amx_kick command
d - amx_ban and amx_unban commands
e - amx_slay and amx_slap commands
f - amx_map command
g - amx_cvar command (not all cvars will be available)
[color=red]h - amx_cfg command[/color]
i - amx_chat and other chat commands
j - amx_vote and other vote commands
k - access to sv_password cvar (by amx_cvar command)
l - access to amx_rcon command and rcon_password cvar (by amx_cvar command)
[color=blue]m - custom level A (for additional plugins)[/color]
n - custom level B
o - custom level C
p - custom level D
q - custom level E
r - custom level F
s - custom level G
[color=orange]t - custom level H[/color]
u - menu access
z - user (no admin)
Website: www.djpsych.com
Need help anything to do with Warcraft 3 Mod, installing other plugins, setting up mySQL, installing PsychoStats, or anything else just PM/email me!
Need help anything to do with Warcraft 3 Mod, installing other plugins, setting up mySQL, installing PsychoStats, or anything else just PM/email me!
-
- Peon
- Posts: 9
- Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2005 4:01 pm
- Contact:
Krazy wrote:Open the /scripting/warcraft3FT.sma and find thisand then change it to a level admin access that you only get.Code: Select all
#define ADMIN_LEVEL_WC3 ADMIN_LEVEL_A
On my server only me and the other leader get level H access so i changed mine toStuff in red fixed in version 2.3.0:Code: Select all
#define ADMIN_LEVEL_WC3 ADMIN_LEVEL_H
Also you might want to open the /scripting/war3ft/admin.inl and find thisand change it to a level admin access that you set the other one above to because then your admins can not give out free moles.Code: Select all
[color=red]if (!(get_user_flags(id)&ADMIN_LEVEL_A)) { if(id != 0){ client_print(id,print_console,"%L",id,"YOU_HAVE_NO_ACCESS", g_MODclient) return PLUGIN_HANDLED }[/color]
I changed mine toBefore you compile make sure you open the /scripting/warcraft3FT.sma and look at theCode: Select all
[color=red]if (!(get_user_flags(id)&ADMIN_LEVEL_WC3)) { if(id != 0){ client_print(id,print_console,"%L",id,"YOU_HAVE_NO_ACCESS", g_MODclient) return PLUGIN_HANDLED }[/color]
and if you run cstrike or czero make itCode: Select all
#define MOD
and if you run dod make itCode: Select all
#define MOD 0
After all that then compile it with the /scripting/compile.exe and you will find the new war3FT.amxx in the /scripting/compiled/Code: Select all
#define MOD 1
Hope this helps
ok when i compiled the warcraft3Ft.sma
this error comes up /home/users/amxmodx/tmp3/phpzDTDkv.sma(37) : fatal error 100: cannot read from file: "war3ft"
Compilation aborted.
1 Error.
Could not locate output file /home/groups/amxmodx/public_html/websc3/phpzDTDkv.amx (compile failed).
Any ideas
-
- Peon
- Posts: 9
- Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2005 4:01 pm
- Contact:
- Krazy
- Forum Administrator
- Posts: 282
- Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2005 9:40 am
- Location: Dayton, Ohio
- Contact:
What is the phpzDTDkv.sma... thats not anything to do with warcraft 3.
Website: www.djpsych.com
Need help anything to do with Warcraft 3 Mod, installing other plugins, setting up mySQL, installing PsychoStats, or anything else just PM/email me!
Need help anything to do with Warcraft 3 Mod, installing other plugins, setting up mySQL, installing PsychoStats, or anything else just PM/email me!
-
- Peon
- Posts: 9
- Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2005 4:01 pm
- Contact:
-
- Peon
- Posts: 9
- Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2005 4:01 pm
- Contact:
- Krazy
- Forum Administrator
- Posts: 282
- Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2005 9:40 am
- Location: Dayton, Ohio
- Contact:
Get rid of the /scripting/phpzDTDkv.sma and try.
Website: www.djpsych.com
Need help anything to do with Warcraft 3 Mod, installing other plugins, setting up mySQL, installing PsychoStats, or anything else just PM/email me!
Need help anything to do with Warcraft 3 Mod, installing other plugins, setting up mySQL, installing PsychoStats, or anything else just PM/email me!
-
- Peon
- Posts: 9
- Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2005 4:01 pm
- Contact:
-
- Peon
- Posts: 9
- Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2005 4:01 pm
- Contact:
-
- Peon
- Posts: 9
- Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2005 4:01 pm
- Contact:
-
- Peon
- Posts: 9
- Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2005 4:01 pm
- Contact: