Problem with XP statistics :/

Read log files for errors! If this fails, come here for help

Moderator: Forum Moderator

Post Reply
Luke
Peon
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed May 14, 2008 6:59 am

Problem with XP statistics :/

Post by Luke » Fri May 30, 2008 11:06 am

amxx 1.8.1-3711
metamod 1.19.32
wc3 2.3.2
XP statistics 1.1

warcraft3FT.cfg

Code: Select all

// Warcraft 3 Frozen Throne Configuration File

mp_savexp		1		// Enables saving of experience (uses a vault, default is 0)
sv_sql			1		// Save using a SQL module (a module needs to be turned on, note: to use this mp_savexp must also be 1, default is 0)
FT_saveby		0		// What should I save this as?  steam id = 0, IP = 1, name = 2 (default is 0)
FT_admin_flag		"m"		// Admin flag required to give/take XP (default is m)

// SQL configuration
FT_sql_host		"89.161.240.214"	// Host Name
FT_sql_user		"onyxadv2"		// User Name
FT_sql_pass		"top secret :P"		// Password
FT_sql_db		"onyxadv2"		// Database Name
FT_auto_pruning		0		// Automatically prunes the database of old users at a mapchange (default is 0)
sv_daysbeforedelete	666		// However many days before deleting XP or pruning from the database (default is 31)
sv_sqltablename		"war3users"	// Table Name, no need to change (default is war3users)
sv_save_end_round	1		// Save xp at the end of each round (may cause lag, default is 1)
config.php

Code: Select all

<?
/*************************************************
*	This is the configuration file, please
*	enter the mysql information below
*
*	Details at http://war3ft.com
*
*	Credits: Design set up by b4p
*************************************************/

$host =		"89.161.240.214";
$username =     "onyxadv2";
$pass =		"top secret :P";
$dbname =	"onyxadv2";
$tbname =	"war3users";

// Set this to true to show the user's steam ID
$show_steam_id = false;

// The amount to display per page
$limit = 100;

/*** DO NOT EDIT BELOW THIS LINE ***/
require("functions.inc.php");

// Open the mysql connection
$mysql = mysql_connect($host, $username, $pass) or die("Could not connect : " . mysql_error());

// Select the database
mysql_select_db($dbname) or die("Could not select " . $dbname . " database");
?>

My XP statistics WebSite:


http://onyxadv.home.pl/war3stats/index.php

Code: Select all

Query failed : Table 'onyxadv2.war3users' doesn't exist


Help me pls!

User avatar
Geesu
<b>King of the world!</b>
Posts: 3159
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:24 pm
Contact:

Post by Geesu » Fri May 30, 2008 11:15 am

I think you're using version 1.2 and not 1.1 - you 100% sure you're using 1.1?
No Support via PM

Luke
Peon
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed May 14, 2008 6:59 am

Post by Luke » Fri May 30, 2008 11:46 am

yes, i'm sure! ;)

xp_statistics_v1.1

Luke
Peon
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed May 14, 2008 6:59 am

Post by Luke » Sat May 31, 2008 10:19 am

What now? Any idea?

aligind4h0us3
Peon
Posts: 32
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 7:57 am
Location: Sydney, NSW, Australia

Post by aligind4h0us3 » Sat May 31, 2008 10:02 pm

Be patient as a first idea.

Luke
Peon
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed May 14, 2008 6:59 am

Post by Luke » Sun Jun 01, 2008 10:14 am

aligind4h0us3 wrote:Be patient as a first idea.
lol :P

Guys, i need xp statistics, i love it ;)

User avatar
Geesu
<b>King of the world!</b>
Posts: 3159
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:24 pm
Contact:

Post by Geesu » Sun Jun 01, 2008 12:33 pm

Can you post a .sql dump of your database?
No Support via PM

Luke
Peon
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed May 14, 2008 6:59 am

Post by Luke » Sun Jun 01, 2008 1:08 pm

from server ?

my sqlite from server....

http://onyxadv.home.pl/sqlite3.zip

User avatar
YamiKaitou
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1925
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 4:33 pm
Contact:

Post by YamiKaitou » Sun Jun 01, 2008 8:44 pm

No, we mean the SQL dump that the statistics page is using. If you are saving your XP to SQLite, that is why you can't get the page to work right
Image

No support via PM or Email

Luke
Peon
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed May 14, 2008 6:59 am

Post by Luke » Mon Jun 02, 2008 7:11 am

ok, i exported database...

look this

http://www.cs-czero.nazwa.pl/luke/warcraft.sql

and check this...

warcraft3FT.cfg from server

Code: Select all

Code:
// Warcraft 3 Frozen Throne Configuration File

mp_savexp      1      // Enables saving of experience (uses a vault, default is 0)
sv_sql         1      // Save using a SQL module (a module needs to be turned on, note: to use this mp_savexp must also be 1, default is 0)
FT_saveby      0      // What should I save this as?  steam id = 0, IP = 1, name = 2 (default is 0)
FT_admin_flag      "m"      // Admin flag required to give/take XP (default is m)

// SQL configuration
FT_sql_host      "89.161.240.214"   // Host Name
FT_sql_user      "onyxadv2"      // User Name
FT_sql_pass      "top secret :P"      // Password
FT_sql_db      "onyxadv2"      // Database Name
FT_auto_pruning      0      // Automatically prunes the database of old users at a mapchange (default is 0)
sv_daysbeforedelete   666      // However many days before deleting XP or pruning from the database (default is 31)
sv_sqltablename      "war3users"   // Table Name, no need to change (default is war3users)
sv_save_end_round   1      // Save xp at the end of each round (may cause lag, default is 1)

config.php from WebSite

Code: Select all

Code:
<?
/*************************************************
*   This is the configuration file, please
*   enter the mysql information below
*
*   Details at http://war3ft.com
*
*   Credits: Design set up by b4p
*************************************************/

$host =      "89.161.240.214";
$username =     "onyxadv2";
$pass =      "top secret :P";
$dbname =   "onyxadv2";
$tbname =   "war3users";

// Set this to true to show the user's steam ID
$show_steam_id = false;

// The amount to display per page
$limit = 100;

/*** DO NOT EDIT BELOW THIS LINE ***/
require("functions.inc.php");

// Open the mysql connection
$mysql = mysql_connect($host, $username, $pass) or die("Could not connect : " . mysql_error());

// Select the database
mysql_select_db($dbname) or die("Could not select " . $dbname . " database");
?>
0:/czero/addons/amxmodx/data/

Image

Help...

User avatar
YamiKaitou
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1925
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 4:33 pm
Contact:

Post by YamiKaitou » Mon Jun 02, 2008 9:32 am

You gave us the wrong database.


Since there is a chance that you might be saving via sqlite, please also provide the output of the following command

rcon meta list
Image

No support via PM or Email

Luke
Peon
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed May 14, 2008 6:59 am

Post by Luke » Mon Jun 02, 2008 10:11 am

Code: Select all

          [ 1] AMX Mod X        RUN   -    amxmodx_mm_i386.  v1.8.1.3  ini   Start ANY  
          [ 2] MySQL            RUN   -    mysql_amxx_i386.  v1.8.1.3  pl1   ANY   ANY  
          [ 3] SQLite           RUN   -    sqlite_amxx_i386  v1.8.1.3  pl1   ANY   ANY  
          [ 4] Fun              RUN   -    fun_amxx_i386.so  v1.8.1.3  pl1   ANY   ANY  
          [ 5] Engine           RUN   -    engine_amxx_i386  v1.8.1.3  pl1   ANY   ANY  
          [ 6] FakeMeta         RUN   -    fakemeta_amxx_i3  v1.8.1.3  pl1   ANY   ANY  
          [ 7] CStrike          RUN   -    cstrike_amxx_i38  v1.8.1.3  pl1   ANY   ANY  
          [ 8] CSX              RUN   -    csx_amxx_i386.so  v1.8.1.3  pl1   ANY   ANY  
         8 plugins, 8 running

User avatar
YamiKaitou
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1925
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 4:33 pm
Contact:

Post by YamiKaitou » Mon Jun 02, 2008 10:18 am

Please provide a dump of the "onyxadv2" database.
Image

No support via PM or Email

Post Reply